Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Return to School Wednesday 8th September

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 5th November

End of Term: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Return to School Tuesday 11th January

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

End of Term: Wednesday 30th March

Summer Term 2022

Return to School Thursday 21st April

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

End of Term: Friday 8th July