TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Return to School                    Tuesday 3rd September

Half Term                              Monday 21st October- Friday 1st November

Last Day of School                 Friday 13th December (term ends at 1pm)

 

Spring Term 2020

Return to School                    Tuesday 7th January

Half Term                              Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Last Day of School                 Friday 27th March (term ends at 1pm)

 

Summer Term 2020

Return to School                    Tuesday 21st April

Half Term                              Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Last Day of School                 Friday 3rd July (term ends at 1pm)

 

Autumn Term 2020

Return to School                  Tuesday 8th September 2020

 

Staff INSET Days:     

Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 20th April 2020, Monday 7th  September 2020